About

OUR ADVISORS

GGA’s advisors work with boards and executives in a range of industry sectors and corporate structures. Our clients include companies and organizations that are publicly traded, privately held, family-owned, not-for-profit and government-owned, and are operating in industries including mining, technology, education, entertainment, automotive, pension funds, cannabis, pharmaceuticals, neutraceuticals, and health care. 

Our independent advisors are specialists that help companies navigate routine annual performance management and compensation reviews for regulatory and shareholder challenges. See our full list of services here

Leadership Team

Luis Navas, MBA

Founder & Senior Partner

luis.navas@ggainc.com
+1.305.588.9513

Paul Gryglewicz, MBA

Senior Partner

paul.gryglewicz@ggainc.com
+1.647.286.0626

Peter Landers, BBA

Senior Partner

peter.landers@ggainc.com
+1.416.799.6640

Susy Penacho

Principal

susy.penacho@ggainc.com
+1.416.302.4118

Partners and Principals

Arden Dalik, B.COMM

Senior Partner

arden.dalik@ggainc.com
+1.403.660.1798

Brad Kelly, MPA

Partner

brad.kelly@ggainc.com
+1.416.707.4614

Principal

Ben Scholten

Partner

ben.scholten@ggainc.com
+1.416.568.6178

Emma Purdy, CPA.CA

Partner

emma.purdy@ggainc.com
+1.416.992.0474

Principal

Tony Spizzirri, B.COMM

Principal

tony.spizzirri@ggainc.com
+1.647.388.5861

Glenn Keeling

Senior Partner

glenn.keeling@ggainc.com
+1.416.434.0039

The Next Generation
Valuable to our team is a group of associates who represent the next generation in governance and executive compensation advisory. We are always seeking the best and brightest talent who bring strong analytical capabilities and an interest in developing a breadth of advisory skills.

Interested in joining our team? Send a note of interest and a copy of your CV to info@ggainc.com 

 

General Inquiry?

5 + 15 =

Share This