About

OUR ADVISORS

GGA’s team of advisors each bring a breadth of experience in working with boards and executives in a range of industry sectors and corporate structures. Our clients include companies and organizations that are publicly traded, privately held, family-owned, not-for-profit and government-owned, and are operating in industries including mining, technology, education, entertainment, automotive, pension funds, cannabis, pharmaceuticals, neutraceuticals, and health care. 

Our independent advisors are specialists that help companies navigate routine annual performance management and compensation reviews for regulatory and shareholder challenges. See our full list of services here

Leadership Team

Luis Navis, MBA

Founder & Senior Partner

luis.navis@ggainc.com
+1.305.588.9513 (Miami)

Paul Gryglewicz, MBA

Senior Partner

paul.gryglewicz@ggainc.com
+1.647.286.0626 (Toronto)

Peter Landers, BBA

Partner

peter.landers@ggainc.com
+1.416.799.6640 (Toronto)

Susy Penacho

Principal

susy.penacho@ggainc.com
+1.416.302.4118 (Toronto)

Partners

Arden Dalik, B.COMM

Senior Partner

arden.dalik@ggainc.com
+1.403.660.1798 (Calgary)

Brad Kelly, MPA

Partner

brad.kelly@ggainc.com
+1.416.707.4614 (Toronto)

Glenn Keeling

Senior Partner

glenn.keeling@ggainc.com
+1.416.434.0039 (Toronto)

The Next Generation

Valuable to our team is a group of advisors who represent the next generation in governance and executive compensation advisory. We are always seeking the best and brightest talent who bring strong analytical capabilities and an interest in developing a breadth of advisory skills.

Interested in joining our team? Send a note of interest and a copy of your CV to info@ggainc.com 

General Inquiry?

2 + 1 =

Share This