Our Advisors

GGA’s team brings over a hundred years of advisory experience to every project, applying their expertise and strategic acumen to the broadest spectrum of industries and clients.

Glenn Keeling

Senior Partner

Glenn Keeling is a Senior Partner at Global Governance Advisors, where he works closely with public and private company boards…
Read More

Email

glenn.keeling@GGAinc.com

Phone

+1.416.434.0039

Paul Gryglewicz

Senior Partner / BCOMM, MBA

Paul Gryglewicz is a Senior Partner in the Toronto office at Global Governance Advisors. He engages with Boards and senior management…
Read More

Email

paul.gryglewicz@GGAinc.com

Phone

+1.647.286.0626

Arden Dalik

Senior Partner / B. COMM

Arden Dalik is a Senior Partner in the Calgary office at Global Governance Advisors and is a leading expert in Executive Compensation…
Read More

Email
arden.dalik@GGAinc.com

Phone

+1.403.660.1798

Brad Kelly

Partner / MPA

Bradley Kelly is a Partner of Global Governance Advisors. With extensive experience in strategic planning in large complex organizations, Brad…
Read More

Email

brad.kelly@GGAinc.com

Phone

+1.416.707.4614

Peter Landers

Partner / BBA (HON)

Peter Landers is a Partner at Global Governance Advisors. He supports boards and senior management with technical insight in the…
Read More

Email

peter.landers@GGAinc.com

Phone

+1.416.799.6640

Luis H. Navas

Senior Partner and Founder / BBA, MBA

Luis Navas is a Senior Partner and the Founder of GGA, and is a globally recognized expert in the areas of Executive…
Read More

Email

luis.navas@GGAinc.com

Phone

+1.305.588.9513

Susy Penacho

Principal

Susy is a Principal at Global Governance Advisors in our Toronto office. She has evaluated executive and director compensation issues…
Read More

Email

susy.penacho@GGAinc.com

Phone

+1.416.302.4118